davis cup winners list

LILLE, France (Reuters) - List of Davis Cup champions and runners-up since after Switzerland beat France in the final on Sunday. The Davis Cup is an annual international team event in men's tennis. Established in as the International Lawn Tennis Challenge, it is run by the  Most recent champion(s) ‎: ‎ Argentina ‎ (1st title). Recent winners of the Davis Cup, ahead of the final between France and Switzerland, which begins in Lille on Friday.

Davis cup winners list - Wochen angemeldet

All Time Winners - Runner-Up FIFA Club World Cup. The cops were professional. Retrieved 20 March Sky Sports Black Friday sale Upgrade to Sky Sports now and get 12 months half price! The New York Times. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ; additional terms may apply. GB's Davis Cup Route. Del Potro battled through the fifth set with a broken finger. List of Champions of FIFA Club World Cup. Nmecha scores last-minute back-heel winner bonus no deposit send England to final. American Argentine Australian Austrian Belarusian Belgian Brazilian British Canadian Chilean Croatian Cuban Czech Czechoslovak Danish Dutch Ecuadorian French German Hungarian Indian Indonesian Irish Israeli Italian Japanese Kazakhstani Korean Mexican Moroccan New Zealand Paraguayan Peruvian Polish Romanian Russian Serbian Slovakian South African Soviet Spanish Swedish Swiss Yugoslavian Zimbabwean. Davis Cup is a Years old prestigious international teams tournament of male.